Welcome to Study in Australia

Scholarship Facility

Australian universities provide scholarships to international students from 20% up to 50% of the total tuition fees. Universities that provides scholarships are listed below

  1. The university of Newcastle
  2. Victoria university (Sydney, ECA)
  3. Torrens University Australia
  4. Charles Sturt University
  5. Melbourne Institute of Technology
  6. Macquarie University
  7. University of Southern Queensland
  8. Kaplan Business School Australia
  9. Western Sydney University** (up to 50%)
  10. University of Wollongong Australia
  11. James Cook University Australia
  12. Central Queensland University
  13. Southern Cross University

Among the program Vice chancellor’s scholarship provided to future students who enrolled in Central Queensland University and have full fill the academic requirements.

International Student Scholarship

Available to all new international students undertaking undergraduate and post graduate courses up to 20 percent of tuition fees for the duration of their studies. This scholarship awarded to students with successful application.